crafted by photobiz

References

SCROLL DOWN - V

James LaRosa - 323.309.8419                                                                          

Show Runner & Creator Executive Producer • Hit The Floor • VH-1 

jameslarosa26@yahoo.com

 

Nzingha Stewart - 917.776.7579

Writer - Director • With This Ring & The 10th Date • Lifetime Movie

nzinghastewart@gmail.com

 

David Maples – 323.533.7100                                                      

Show Runner & Creator Executive Producer • In Plain Sight • Universal Studios

davidmapals@ymail.com

 

Nick Hamm - 310-294-3612 / 401-829-8307

Show Runner- Director- Executive Producer • Full Circle - Direct TV • Momentum TV

nick@momentumtv.com

 

Bryan Johnson - 213.760.8080

Executive Producer • Hit The Floor • VH-1 

bryan@filmsyndicate.com

 

Sheila Duckworth - 310-613-9008

exective Producer • With This ring • Lifetime

ducksmile@aol.com

 

Sabrina Eisenstadt - 323-397-1589

Executive Producer – Momentum • Full Circle • Direct TV

szbrina@mumentumtv.com

 

Windy Finerman - 310-600-5757

Executive Producer • The 10th Date • Lifetime

wfinerman@wendyfinermanproductions.com

 

Gerrit Van Der Meer - 818-415-0711

Line Producer • Greenleaf • OWN

greenleaf.gerrit@gmail.com

 

Matt Earl Beesley - 818-429-8721

Director Producer for Revenge & for Close to Home

beeslleyman@gmail.com

  

AL Dickerson – 805.304.2265

UPM / CO Producer Greenleaf

albertdickerson@gmail.com

 

Maria Melograne - 323-810-6121

UPM / CO Producer – Hit The Floor

mmelograne@aol.com

 

Clement Virgo – 416.880.6664

Director/ Producer Greenleaf

pjvirgo@rogers.com

 

Janice Cooke – 323-348-9696

Director for Greenleaf and Hit The Floor

Jcookeleonard@yahoo.com

 

Sam Weisman - 617-549-0968                                                      

Director • In Plain Sight

samweisman@gmail.com

 

Mark Binke - 818-777-8137 

Senior Vice President of Production Universal Studios • USAnetwork

mark.binke@nbcuni.com

 

Clara George - 604-889-0470

Line Producer • In Plain Sight

filmbrats@yahoo.ca

 

Eric Overmyer

Executive Producer/ Show runner • Close to Home • Warner Bros.

ericovermyer@gmail.com

 

Tim Matheson - 310-721-6136

Director - Behind Enemy Lines

timlmat@yahoo.com

 

Jeff Freilich - 310.345.2552

Line Producer - Behind Enemy Lines Colombia

20th Century Fox

jeff629@gmail.com

 

Kevin Dowling - 818-317-11711

Director Producer • Close To Home

kevin@kevindowling.com