crafted by photobiz

References

SCROLL DOWN - V

Craig Wright - 323-356-0005

Creator, Show Runner, Executive Producer •  GREENLEAF

Craig@craigplaywright.com

 

Nick Hamm - 310-294-3612 / 401-829-8307

Creator, Show Runner, Executive Producer, Director •  FULL CIRCLE  

nick@momentumtv.com

 

James LaRosa - 323-309-8419                                                                          

Creator, Show Runner, Executive Producer, Director •  HIT THE FLOOR  

jameslarosa26@yahoo.com

 

Nzingha Stewart - 917-776-7579

Writer, Producer, Director • movies  WITH THIS RING  & • LOVE BY THE  10th DATE 

nzinghastewart@gmail.com

 

David Maples – 323-533-7100                                                      

Creator, Show Runner, Executive Producer •  IN PLAIN SIGHT 

davidmaples@ymail.com

 

Eric Overmyer - 323-993-5528

Show Runner / Executive Producer •  CLOSE TO HOME 

ericovermyer@gmail.com

 

Mike Kelley

Creator, Show Runner / Executive Producer •  REVENGE

mgkview@aol.com

 

Clement Virgo – 416-880-6664

Executive Producer Director •  GREENLEAF 

pjvirgo@rogers.com

 

Windy Finerman - 310-600-5757

Executive Producer •  LOVE BY THE  10th DATE 

wfinerman@wendyfinermanproductions.com

 

Bryan Johnson - 213-760-8080

Executive Producer •  HIT THE FLOOR 

bryan@filmsyndicate.com

 

Matt Earl Beesley - 818-429-8721

Producer Director • REVENGE  & •  CLOSE TO HOME

beeslleyman@gmail.com

 

Sheila Duckworth - 310-613-9008

Executive Producer •  WITH THIS RING 

ducksmile@aol.com

 

Sabrina Eisenstadt - 323-397-1589

Executive Producer – Momentum •  FULL CIRCLE 

szbrina@mumentumtv.com

 

Joel Meyer - 310-255-3615

Vice President Television Production • Lionsgate •  GREENLEAF  & • HIT THE FLOOR

jmeyer@lionsgate.com

 

Carla Gardini - 323-602-1831

Executive Vice President, Harpo Films OWN •  GREENLEAF 

cgardini@harpo.com

 

Mark Binke - 818-777-8137

Senior Vice President of Production Universal Studios/ USA Network •  IN PLAIN SIGHT 

mark.binke@nbcuni.com

 

Gerrit Van Der Meer - 818-415-0711

Line Producer •  GREENLEAF 

greenleaf.gerrit@gmail.com

 

Salli Newman - 818-618-1551

Line Producer •  GREENLEAF 

sallinewms@aol.com

 

Janice Cooke – 323-348-9696

Director for •  GREENLEAF & • HIT THE FLOOR

jcookeleonard@yahoo.com

 

Sam Weisman - 617-549-0968                                                       

Director •  IN PLAIN SIGHT

samweisman@gmail.com

 

AL Dickerson – 805.304.2265

UPM / Co-Producer •  GREENLEAF

albertdickerson@gmail.com

 

Maria Melograne - 323-810-6121

UPM / Co-Producer •  HIT THE FLOOR

mmelograne@aol.com

 

Kenneth Silverman - 213-595-0449

UPM / Co-Producer •  HIT THE FLOOR

kenneth.silverstein@icloud.com

  

Mark Moran - 917-751-3622

UPM / Producer •  FULL CIRCLE

mark@markmoran.net

 

Clara George - 604-889-0470

Line Producer •  IN PLAIN SIGHT

filmbrats@yahoo.ca

  

Tim Matheson - 310-721-6136

Director -  BEHIND ENEMY LINES

timlmat@yahoo.com

 

Kevin Dowling - 818-317-11711

Producer Director •  CLOSE TO HOME

kevin@kevindowling.com